Collaboration

Mug - Bouclez-la x Tajinebanane

PRICE PRICE
Date

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

Add to Basket |
Description +

Bouclez-la x Tajinebanane

It's obvious to you if you often start your day with a coffee: we console ourselves with a hot chocolate, we make our cereal overflow or we put the world to rights over a tea. There is often a lot of love to be found over a cuppa.
For growing wild flowers in, to hang out next to your PC or to accompany the mornings with your +1 or your mum, make the ordinary extraordinary.

Behind Bouclez-la: Mélissa, artisan - ceramist. Installed in her workshop at the foot of the Vercors, she imagines and designs ceramic pieces, notably objects of use but also decorative. She uses earthenware from Normandy and bright colors.

PRODUCTION & CARE +

To make the mug, Mélissa used extra white earthenware from Normandy, a clay she has been using since the beginning of her project. The mug is covered with a transparent enamel for safe food use.

The mugs were made in Mélissa's workshop, in Isère at the foot of the Vercors, not far from Grenoble.
Handmade creation, made in France. Each step is made by Mélissa.

Advice/Maintenance ? (Microwave, dishwasher, products etc..) No microwave, but dishwasher is ok!

SHIPPING AND RETURNS +

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

Exceptionally, Out'lait items will not be exchanged or refunded, if you would like to return the piece, you can only get store credit. We ask you, please, to select : "Obtain a credit note" when you apply for a return.

A question? Some feedback?
Write to us through the support bubble at the bottom right of the page❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Collaboration

Mug Bouclez-la x Tajinebanane

PRICE PRICE
Date

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

Ajouter au panier |
Sa petite histoire +

Bouclez-la x Tajinebanane

Une évidence quand on sait que l’on démarre souvent sa journée par un café, qu’on se console avec un chocolat chaud, qu’on fait déborder ses céréales ou encore que l’on débriefe sur le monde autour d’un thé. On retrouve souvent beaucoup d’amour autour d’une tasse.
Que ce soit pour câliner vos matins ou les siens, pour y faire pousser des fleurs des champs, pour traîner à côté de votre PC ou pour accompagner les matins de votre +1 ou de votre maman, rendez l’ordinaire extraordinaire.

Derrière Bouclez-la, Mélissa, artisane - céramiste installée dans son atelier au pied du Vercors.
 Elle imagine et conçoit des pièces en céramique, notamment des objets d'usages mais aussi décoratifs. Elle utilise de la faïence de Normandie et des couleurs vives.

FABRICATION & ENTRETIEN +

Pour la fabrication du mug, Mélissa a utilisé de la faïence extra blanche de Normandie, c'est une terre qu'elle utilise depuis ses débuts. Le mug est recouvert d'un émail transparent à usage alimentaire.

La fabrication des mugs a été faite dans l'atelier de Mélissa, en Isère au pied du Vercors, non loin de Grenoble.
Création artisanale, made in France. Toutes les étapes sont réalisées par Mélissa.

Conseils / Entretiens ? (Micro-ondes, lave vaisselle, produits etc..) Pas de passage au micro-ondes, mais lave vaisselle ok !

LIVRAISON & RETOUR +

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

À titre exceptionnel, les articles de l’Out’lait ne seront ni échangés ni remboursés, en cas de retour vous pourrez obtenir uniquement un avoir. C’est pourquoi nous vous demandons, s’il vous plait, de sélectionner : “Obtenir un avoir” lors de votredemande de retour.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER