MOM SWEET HOME

OPEN TUESDAY TO SATURDAY FROM 10AM TO 7PM

The first single-brand breastfeeding boutique in France

MOM SWEET HOME

34, cours d’Alsace-et-Lorraine - 33000 Bordeaux

01. STROLL AROUND THE BOUTIQUE

The first single brand boutique dedicated to breastfeeding is called the Mom Sweet Home, maybe it's time to stop by? Come solo or with your family to discover and try our products, as well as shop our boutique exclusives.

02. TAKE A COFFEE BREAK

Will you stop by for coffee? An espresso to get your energy back, herbal teas to relax, detox water to hydrate... All at the price you decide. All donations will be donated to an Association that we are supporting at that time.

03. THE WORKSHOPS

A place of sharing and conviviality. Come for the exchange, the information during appointments around breastfeeding and more generally around all the questions that might have around parenthood. Take some time for yourself, do some sports, massage, yoga... Get your agendas out and get yourself booked for Bordeaux, it's the place to be!

YOU ARE NOT IN BORDEAUX?

We invite you to find one of our retailers with the map below.
Are you a store interested in our brand? Please write to us!

MOM SWEET HOME

OUVERT DU MARDI AU SAMEDI DE 10H À 19H

La première boutique mono-marque d'allaitement en France 🥛

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Boutiques
Boutique allaitement bordeaux - Tajinebanane
Boutique allaitement bordeaux - Tajinebanane
Boutique allaitement bordeaux - Tajinebanane
Boutique allaitement bordeaux - Tajinebanane

MOM SWEET HOME

34, cours d’Alsace-et-Lorraine - 33000 Bordeaux

01. FLÂNER EN BOUTIQUE


La première boutique mono-marque dédiée à l’allaitement s’appelle la Mom Sweet Home, peut-être qu’il est temps de passer nous voir ? Venez en solo ou en famille découvrir et essayer nos produits, ainsi que shopper nos exclusivités boutique.

02. FAIRE UNE PAUSE CAFÉ


Vous passerez bien prendre le café ? Un shot de DOPE pour reprendre de l'énergie, des infusions pour vous détendre, de l'eau détox pour s'hydrater... Le tout à prix libre. Tous les dons seront reversés à une Association.

03. LES ATELIERS


Un lieu de partage et de convivialité pour venir échanger et s’informer lors de rendez-vous autour de l’allaitement et plus généralement autour de toutes les questions qu’on peut se poser autour de la parentalité. Prendre du temps pour soi, s’adonner à quelques exercices de sport, massage, yoga bien-être... À vos agendas, c’est par ici que ça s’passe !

VOUS N'ÊTES PAS SUR BORDEAUX ?

Nous vous invitons à trouver une boutique revendeuse grâce à la liste ci-dessous ❤️
Vous êtes une boutique intéressée par notre marque ? Écrivez-nous !