Sweatshirts

Mère-made Sweatshirt - Grey

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

Add to Basket |

OUR TIPS

+

Take your usual size. In case of doubt, please refer to this measures table to know your ideal size.

Muse Fringe and Frange is 1m77 and is wearing a size L in the photos.

Description

+

In the team we couldn't make up our minds:
There are those who voted for a new version even if it means putting the old one on the shelf. Those who are more into university font than illustration... More comfortable with grey than navy... Those who prefer to upgrade the classic and slowly discover the new... Those who are more: "one is better than two" and those who think: "the more sweaters we have, the better"...

We couldn't decide between the remastered vintage and the brand new one, so we chose to offer you both. The same message, a boyfriend cut with batwing sleeves, a little shell patch on the sleeve for that special touch and two zips to help you stay free.
Mère-made volume 2, already unstoppable, to be worn anywhere, anytime!

Photos : © Mathieu Hemon
MUA : © Jenny Pouhe Njall

COMPOSITION & CARE

+

Pregnancy-friendly nursing sweatshirt
Double openings + zips for closures

Tajinebanane interior material overlay on the inside of the openings to ensure maximum discretion.

100% cotton
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Boyfriend cut, soft lined interior.

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal

Machine washable at 30° and inside out
Find all our tips to take care of your Tajinebanane pieces

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

+

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Sweatshirts

Sweat mère-made gris

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

GUIDE DES TAILLES

+

Prenez votre taille habituelle. En cas de doute, référez-vous à notre tableau de mesures pour connaître votre taille idéale.

Sa petite histoire

+

Dans la team on ne pouvait pas choisir :
Il y’a celles qui ont voté pour une nouvelle version quitte à mettre l’ancienne au placard. Celles qui sont plus typo université qu’illustration... Plus à l’aise avec le gris que le marine... Celles qui préfèrent upgrader le classique et découvrir doucement le nouveau... Celles qui sont adeptes du « vaut mieux un tiens que deux tu l’auras » et celles qui pensent « plus on a de sweats, plus on choisit »...

On a pas su trancher entre le vintage remasterisé et le nouveau tout chaud tout beau, alors on a choisi de vous proposer les deux. Un même message, une coupe boyfriend aux emmanchures basses et un petit coquillage sur la manche pour le détail qui fait plaisir et deux zips pour vous aider à rester libre de vos mouvements.
Mère-made volume 2, un sweat d'allaitement déjà indéclassable à porter complètement partout. Tout le temps.

Photos : © Mathieu Hemon
MUA : © Jenny Pouhe Njall  

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

Sweatshirt d'allaitement adapté à la grossesse
Double ouvertures + zips pour fermetures
Bande de coton à l’intérieur pour assurer une discrétion optimale

100% coton 
Certification Oeko-Tex®

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l’envers
Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour prendre soin de vos pièces Tajinebanane

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER