Accessoires

Trio Bal Masks

PRICE PRICE
Date

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

Add to Basket |
Description +

Trio of masks
Pleated style (3 folds) and nose clip to better fit your face, to show the boob'mood, even when masked!

Details:
Adult model
Reusable mask - Level 2
Certification 20-009044

COMPOSITION & CARE +

80% Polyester 20% Polyamide

•Reusable masks - Level 2 Certification 20-009044
•Antibacterial membrane layer
•Water repellent and breathable (<18 Pa/cm2)

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal

Machine washable at 60°

Does not replace the usual rules of hygiene and social distancing in the fight against COVID-19.
It is not a medical device. Nor a sterilised product. Before the first use, you must wash in machine at 60 degrees and let it dry completely. Do not use bleach or abrasives. Wash and disinfect your hands before and after putting on or removing the mask. Put on the elastics, adjusting the nose, chin and cheeks. Remove by using the elastic bands, folding the outside over the inside and keeping the mask separate before washing. Do not use for long periods. Reduce storage once placed. Change every time it gets too wet inside.

We recommend 3 units per person: 1 for use, 1 for washing, 1 as a replacement. We recommend washing daily.
The mask should be replaced at the first sign of deterioration.
Store the mask in a dry and ventilated area.

According to the standards:
UNE-EN ISO : 6330:2012
EN 14683:2019 + AC:2019
CWA 17553:2020: Level >= 90%
UNE-EN 14683:2019
CWA 17553


Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-25.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-33.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-41.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-43.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-44.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-77.svg
SHIPPING AND RETURNS +

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Accessoires SOLD OUT

Trio Bal masqué

PRICE PRICE
Date
Ajouter au panier |

Sa petite histoire

+

Trio de masques 
Cachez ce nez que je ne saurais voir ! 
Style plissé (3 plis) et clip nasal pour mieux s’adapter à votre visage, pour afficher le boob’mood, même masqué.e !

Détails : 
Modèle adulte
Masque réutilisable - Niveau 2
Certification 20-009044

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

Masques réutilisables - Niveau 2
Certification 20-009044
Couche de membrane antibactérienne
Déperlant et respirant (<18 Pa/cm2)

Lavage à 60°
80% Polyester
20% Polyamide

Made in Portugal

Ne remplace pas les règles d'hygiène et d'isolement social dans la lutte contre le COVID-19.
Ce n'est pas un appareil médical. Pas un produit stérilisé. Avant la première utilisation, vous devez laver en machine à 60 degrés et laisser sécher complètement. N’utilisez pas d'eau de javel ou d'abrasif. Laver et désinfecter vos mains avant et après la mise en place ou le retrait du masque. Mettre les élastiques en ajustant bien le nez, le menton et les joues. Enlever par des bandes élastiques, replier l'extérieur sur l'intérieur et isoler avant le lavage. Ne pas utiliser pendant de longues périodes. Réduire la conservation une fois placé. Changer chaque fois qu'il est trop humide à l'intérieur.

Nous recommandons 3 unités par personne : 1 pour usage, 1 pour lavage, 1 pour substitut.
Nous recommandons de laver quotidiennement. Le masque doit être remplacé dès les premiers signes de dégradation. À conserver dans un endroit sec et aéré.

Selon les normes :
UNE-EN ISO : 6330:2012
EN 14683:2019 + AC:2019
CWA 17553:2020: Level >= 90%
UNE-EN 14683:2019
CWA 17553

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées sur l’onglet « description » de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER