Tee-shirts manches longues

Motherhood.

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

Add to Basket |

OUR TIPS

+

As an absolute essential, the Motherhood Long Sleeve Nursing Tee benefits from a standard fit. We recommend you take your usual size.

In the photos:
- 1: Tiffany is 1m78 and wears a size XL
- 2 to 4 : Laura is 1m74 and wears a size M

Description

+

A little English lesson made in TB: Motherhood means motherhood, but in our language, it's also the "Mother hood"... The mother's space, the HQ of the Mif'. The place where you all get together to talk, have fun, give each other advice and support.

We had imagined this design as a non-breastfeeding t-shirt, to remind you that you don't need to breastfeed to be part of it... But by popular demand, here it is in long-sleeve & double-zipped mode for breastfeeding anywhere, anytime.

A little reminder that we never tire of repeating: the mother hood is open to everyone... whether your breastfeeding lasts a few seconds, months or several years, if there's one thing that doesn't change, it's that you'll always be welcome in this neighbourhood.

COMPOSITION & CARE

+

Long sleeve t-shirt suitable for pregnancy
Double openings + zips for closures. 
Tajinebanane interior material overlay on the inside of the openings to ensure maximum discretion.


95% cotton - 5% elastane
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal

Machine washable at 30°, inside out.
Find all our tips to take care of your Tajinebanane pieces

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

+

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Tee-shirts manches longues

Motherhood.

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

Ajouter au panier |

GUIDE DES TAILLES

+

En bon indispensable, le tee-shirt manches longues d'allaitement Motherhood bénéficie d’une coupe standard. Nous vous recommandons de prendre votre taille habituelle.

Sa petite histoire

+

Petit cours d’anglais made in TB : Motherhood, ça veut dire maternité mais dans notre langage, c’est aussi le “Mother hood”… Le tier-quar des mères, le QG de la Mif’. Celui où vous vous retrouvez tous.tes ensemble, pour discuter, vous marrer, vous conseiller, vous soutenir.

On avait imaginé ce design en version tee-shirt non allaitant, pour rappeler qu’on n’a pas besoin d’allaiter pour en faire partie… Mais à la demande générale, le voici en mode manches longues & double zippé pour allaiter partout, tout le temps.

Petit rappel qu’on ne se lasse pas de répéter : le mother hood est ouvert à toutes... que votre allaitement dure quelques secondes, des mois ou plusieurs années, si il y a bien une chose qui ne change pas, c’est que vous serez toujours la bienvenue dans le quartier.

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

T-shirt manches longues adapté à la grossesse
Bande de coton/élasthanne à l'intérieur pour assurer une discrétion optimale + zips pour fermetures

95% coton - 5% élasthanne
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour prendre soin vos pièces Tajinebanane

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées sur l’onglet « description » de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER