Breastfriends -25%

Non-Breastfeeding T-Shirt C'est pas la mère à boire

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

OUR TIPS

+

This tee has a really oversized and loose fit, favor a size down from your usual size.

Description

+

As an exception, the Out'lait items will not be exchanged or refunded. 
If you are not satisfied with your order, you have 14 days after receipt to return it to us in accordance with the return conditions. To do so, select "Obtain a credit note" when you request a return on the website.

Petit Bateau x Tajinebanane

Mother or not, breastfeeding or not, we can always find differences, but it's on our things in common that we must count. Because we want to celebrate all women, our new collection with Petit Bateau features its mantra in this slightly loose version of the "C'est pas la mère à boire" T-shirt, without side openings, but still in 100% organic cotton jersey. Available from size XS to XXL.

Our Tips:
The t-shirt has an oversized and loose fit, we recommend to take the size below your usual size.

In the pictures:
- 1 : Camille is 1m69 and wears size L
- 2 : Jeanne is 1m66 and wears size M

COMPOSITION & CARE

+

100% organic cotton
Product labelled STANDARD 100 by Oeko-Tex; CQ 746/3, IFTH.

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in the Petit Bateau factory in Morocco

Machine washable at 30°, inside out.
Find all our tips to take care of your Tajinebanane pieces

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

+

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Breastfriends -25%

Tee-shirt C'est pas la mère à boire non-allaitant

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

GUIDE DES TAILLES

+

Ce tee-shirt a un fit vraiment oversize et loose, privilégiez une taille en-dessous de votre taille habituelle.

Sa petite histoire

+

À titre exceptionnel, les articles de l’Out’lait ne seront ni échangés ni remboursés. Si votre commande ne vous apporte pas satisfaction, vous avez 30 jours après réception pour nous la retourner en respectant les conditions de retour. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez : "Obtenir un avoir" lors de votre demande de retour sur le site.

Petit Bateau x Tajinebanane

Mère ou pas, allaitante ou pas, on peut toujours s’amuser à énumérer nos différences mais c’est sur nos points communs qu’il faut compter : parce que ce sont toutes les femmes que l’on souhaite célébrer, notre collection inédite avec Petit Bateau décline son mantra dans sa version sans ouverture « C’est pas la mère à boire » délicatement brodé, coupe loose en jersey de coton épais 100% bio.
Disponible de la taille XS à la taille XXL.

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

100% coton biologique
Produit labellisé STANDARD 100 by Oeko-Tex®, CQ 746/3, IFTH.

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué dans l'usine de Petit Bateau au Maroc

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour prendre soin de vos pièces Tajinebanane

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER