Kids & Co

Kids T-Shirt Anti-UV

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

Add to Basket |

OUR TIPS

+

Style intentionally skintight. If your child is between sizes, go for the size above.

Description

+

When they arrive on the beach, no time to undress, they are already running to the water... Let them do it: with this t-shirt made of absorbent material, like a swimming costume, they can do what they want, when they want, while being protected from the sun: this piece complies with the EN 13758-2 standard (seems very official, but it's important 😎), which proves the UVA + UVB protection against the sun, SPF 40+. 

Nothing will ever replace a good sun cream, but with its long sleeves and small stand-up collar, it helps protect the fragile skin of the youngest and will dry super quickly.

Family bonus: with the arty and colourful Bubble print, you'll be able to spot them anywhere, anytime, on the beach!

Details:
UV resistant long sleeve t-shirt
Sun protection SPF 40+

Our Tips:
Cut deliberately close to the body. If your child is between two sizes, choose the size above.

COMPOSITION & CARE

+

82% polyester - 18% elastane
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal

Machine washable at 30° and inside out
Find all our tips to take care of your Tajinebanane pieces

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

+

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Kids & Co

T-shirt anti-uv kids

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

GUIDE DES TAILLES

+

Coupe volontairement près du corps. Si votre enfant est entre deux tailles, privilégiez la taille au-dessus.

Sa petite histoire

+

Quand ils.elles arrivent sur la plage, pas l’time de se déshabiller qu’ils.elles courent déjà à l’eau… Laissez-les faire : avec ce tee-shirt en matière absorbante, comme un maillot de bain, ils font ce qu’ils veulent, quand ils veulent, en étant protégé.es du soleil: cette pièce est conforme à la norme EN 13758-2 (on s’la joue, mais c’est important 😎), qui prouve la protection UVA + UVB contre le soleil, SPF 40+.
Rien ne remplacera jamais une bonne crème solaire, mais avec ses manches longues et son petit col montant, il aide à protéger la peau fragile des plus jeunes et sèche ultra rapidement. 

Bonus des familles : avec l’imprimé arty et tout en couleurs Bubble, vous pourrez les repérer partout, tout le temps, sur la plage ! 

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

82% polyester - 18% élasthanne - Qualité certifiée OEKO-TEX®

• Tee-shirt manches longues anti-UV
• Protection solaire SPF 40+
• Pour éviter le gaspillage de matière, le placement du motif est aléatoire
• Zip plastique dans le haut du dos

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l’envers, essorage doux (800 tours/min maximum)
Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour prendre soin de vos pièces Tajinebanane

Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-101.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-29.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-34.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-41.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-43.svg Tajinebanane-Vector-LineIcons-CareInstructions-Outlined-77.svg

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER