Bed & Breastfast

Pyjama fête du sleep

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

OUR TIPS +

These nursing pyjamas have a boyfriend cut.

In the pictures 1 to 3, Samantha is 1m69 and wears a size L
In the following pictures, Camille is 1m69 and wears an XXL

Description +

As an exception, Out'lait items will not be exchanged or refunded. If you are not satisfied with your order, you have 30 days after receipt to return it to us in accordance with the return policy. To do this, select "Obtain a credit note" when you request a return on the website.


We used to hear the expression "sleeping like a baby" and we thought it was cool. Then we had kids and thought that, after the tooth fairy story, it was probably the most unbelievable fairytale in the universe!
We know what happens when we close the curtains in our homes - baby starts thinking: let's get the party started 💥
Tajinebanane x Helen b, a celebration of you nighttime routine... 

COMPOSITION & CARE +

Nursing pyjamas adapted to pregnancy
Double openings + zips for closures

Tajinebanane interior material overlay on the inside of the openings to ensure maximum discretion.

Printed graphic on the shorts and illustration on the heart by Helen b, "Fête du sleep" embroidery on the left sleeve

100% organic cotton
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal

Machine washable at 30° and inside out
Find all our tips to take care of your Tajinebanane pieces

SHIPPING AND RETURNS +

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Bed & Breastfast -30%

Pyjama fête du sleep

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

GUIDE DES TAILLES +

Ce pyjama d'allaitement a une coupe boyfriend.

Sa petite histoire +

À titre exceptionnel, les articles de l’Out’lait ne seront ni échangés ni remboursés. Si votre commande ne vous apporte pas satisfaction, vous avez 30 jours après réception pour nous la retourner en respectant les conditions de retour. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez : "Obtenir un avoir" lors de votre demande de retour sur le site.

Avant on entendait l’expression « dormir comme un bébé » et puis on trouvait ça cool. Ensuite on a eu des enfants et on s’est dit qu’après l’histoire de la petite souris, c’était probablement le mytho le plus incroyable de l’univers et ce bien avant ceux de Rocancourt ! 

Nous on sait ce qu’il se passe quand on ferme les volets dans nos foyers - lait’s get the party started baby 💥

Tajinebanane x Helen b pour fêter nos nuits ou du moins ce qui s’en rapproche… 🍻

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN +

Pyjama d'allaitement adapté à la grossesse
Double ouvertures + pressions pour fermetures
Bande de coton à l'intérieur pour assurer une discrétion optimale

100% coton biologique
Certification OEKO-TEX®

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour prendre soin de vos pièces Tajinebanane

LIVRAISON & RETOUR +

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

À titre exceptionnel, les articles de l’Out’lait ne seront ni échangés ni remboursés, en cas de retour vous pourrez obtenir uniquement un avoir. C’est pourquoi nous vous demandons, s’il vous plait, de sélectionner : “Obtenir un avoir” lors de votredemande de retour.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER