Breastfriends DERNIERES PIECES

Boxers for your Christmas Baubles

PRICE PRICE
Date
Size

Payment in 2 or 3 times without fees from 150€.

OUR TIPS +

Notre premier caleçon a une taille standard : ni moulant comme un boxer, ni trop large comme un parachute. Si vous êtes entre 2 tailles, privilégiez celle du dessous.

Description +

We've found a way to keep your baubles warm this Festive Season. You're starting to get our level of humour...

In the eternal debate between briefs versus trunks versus boxer shorts, we're on the side of the multifunctional boxer shorts: to be worn as underwear, pyjamas or shorts for the less chilly (well, what?). For this one, the style team was inspired by the end of year celebrations: fir green and colourful decorations.

We obviously allow you to take it for yourself or to steal it from him, if you have the baubles to pull off such a heist (we never get tired of it... sorry, ok we'll stop now promise).

Our Tips:
Our first pair of pants is a standard size: neither tight like a trunk, nor too wide like a parachute. If you are between two sizes, choose the one below.

Washing & Care:
All our tips for taking care of your Tajinebanane piece

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN +

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
100% coton

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal
Certification Œko-Tex®

SHIPPING AND RETURNS +

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

Exceptionally, Out'lait items will not be exchanged or refunded, if you would like to return the piece, you can only get store credit. We ask you, please, to select : "Obtain a credit note" when you apply for a return.

A question? Some feedback?
Write to us through the support bubble at the bottom right of the page❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Breastfriends DERNIERES PIECES

Caleçon les boules de Noël

PRICE PRICE
Date
Taille

Paiement en 2 ou 3 fois sans frais à partir de 150€

GUIDE DES TAILLES +

Notre premier caleçon a une taille standard : ni moulant comme un boxer, ni trop large comme un parachute. Si vous êtes entre 2 tailles, privilégiez celle du dessous.

Sa petite histoire +

On a trouvé de quoi garder les boules de Noël bien au chaud. Vous commencez à nous connaître… Dans l’éternel débat slip versus boxer versus caleçon, on se range du côté du caleçon multi fonction : à porter en sous-vêtement, en pyjama ou en short pour les moins frileux (ben quoi?). Pour celui-là, la team style a été eins-pirée par les fêtes de fin d’année : du vert sapin et des décos de toutes les couleurs.

On vous autorise évidemment à le prendre pour vous ou à lui piquer, même si il aura sûrement les boules (on ne s’en lasse pas… sorry). 

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN +

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
100% coton

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal
Certification Œko-Tex®

LIVRAISON & RETOUR +

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées à côté du prix de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

À titre exceptionnel, les articles de l’Out’lait ne seront ni échangés ni remboursés, en cas de retour vous pourrez obtenir uniquement un avoir. C’est pourquoi nous vous demandons, s’il vous plait, de sélectionner : “Obtenir un avoir” lors de votredemande de retour.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER