Accessoires SOLD OUT

Mammifère Bag

PRICE PRICE
Date
Add to Basket |

Description

+

Just like Mary Poppins' bag, you can put an infinite number of things in it; from the cuddly toy to the potty, not forgetting the spare onesie, the stock of nappies, the books or the toys... If you too take the kitchen sink with you every time you go out with your kid, here is the solution: our maxi bag.

Maxi as in maxi spacious and maxi stylish.

For your first steps at the maternity ward or or the little backwards ones you take on their first day of school 🥺, you won't regret having it under your arm.

COMPOSITION & CARE

+

Machine washable at 30°, inside out.
100% cotton

Designed in Bordeaux
Made in Portugal
Certification Œko-Tex®

SHIPPING AND RETURNS

+

Shipping:
Orders are delivered within 2-3 working days in France by GLS, 3-7 working days by Mondial Relay and 1 working day by Chronopost. Orders to Europe and the rest of the world are delivered between 2 and 9 working days (excluding customs processing) depending on the carrier chosen at the time of ordering.
In the case of a collection launch or restocking, please refer to the information on the item description tab or in your order form. Please note that if any item is not immediately available, your whole order will be shipped as soon as all items are available.

Returns:
You have 30 days to return an item if it does not suit you, starting from the date you receive your ordered products (or in the case of an order containing several different products delivered separately, starting from the receipt of the last product).
You can make your return directly on your customer account or by clicking right here, while following our return policy.

A question? A concern?
Contact us at the bottom of the site via our Support bubble ❤️

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Accessoires SOLD OUT

Cabas mammifère

PRICE PRICE
Date
Ajouter au panier |

Sa petite histoire

+

Un peu comme le sac de Mary Poppins infiniment rempli, vous pourrez y mettre une infinité de choses ; du doudou au petit pot, en passant par le body de rechange, le stock de couches, les livres ou les jouets… Si vous aussi vous avez votre maison sur le dos dès que vous sortez avec votre.vos kid.s, voici la solution : notre maxi cabas.
Maxi comme dans maxi spacieux et maxi stylé.

Pour vos premiers pas à la maternité ou ceux que vous faites un peu à reculons pour les accompagner à leur 1er jour d’école, vous ne regretterez pas de l’avoir sous le bras.  

COMPOSITION & ENTRETIEN

+

Lavage en machine à 30° et à l'envers
100% coton

Designé à Bordeaux
Fabriqué au Portugal
Certification Œko-Tex®

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

+

Livraison :
Les commandes sont livrées entre 2-3 jours ouvrés en France Métropolitaine par GLS, 3 à 7 jours ouvrés par Mondial Relay et 1 jour ouvré par Chronopost. Les commandes à destination de l’Europe et du reste du monde sont livrées entre 2 à 9 jours ouvrés (hors traitement de douane) selon le transporteur choisi au moment du passage de la commande.
En cas d’un lancement de collection ou de réassort, référez-vous aux informations renseignées sur l’onglet « description » de l’article ou dans votre récapitulatif de commande. Sachez que si l’un des articles n’est pas disponible immédiatement, la totalité de votre commande sera expédiée dès que tous les articles seront disponibles.

Retour :
Vous disposez de 30 jours pour nous retourner un article s’il ne vous convient pas, à compter de la date de réception des produits commandés (ou, lorsque la commande porte sur plusieurs produits livrés séparément, à compter de la réception du dernier produit).
Vous pouvez effectuer votre retour directement sur votre espace client ou en cliquant juste ici tout en respectant nos conditions de retours.

Une question ? Un doute ?
Écrivez-nous en bas du site via notre bulle de Support ❤️

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER